Madi Collins Gets Punished Oh So Good for Team Skeet’s Shoplyfter

Petite Ginger Beauty Super Sweet in ‘Candy Cavity Search’

VENICE, CA – Gorgeous Madi Collins gets it rough this week in her new release from Team Skeets Shoplyfter, Candy Cavity Search. The rising starlet gets caught on camera stealing candy and the loss prevention officer decides the only way he can trust she isn’t hiding more contraband is if the guilty lass consents to a full cavity search.

Eager to avoid punishment, Madi lets him inspect her inside and out, enjoying his hard cock instead of doing hard time. By all accounts the petite ginger beauty looks super sweet spread across his desk fully naked getting fucked and moaning like a slut!

“What a naughty fantasy,” Madi laughs. “I enjoyed every second of roleplaying my way out of trouble. Thanks for another fun fantasy!”

See it now at https://www.shoplyfter.com/movies/case-no-6615822-candy-cavity-search.

Last week the pint-sized princess of porn starred with Aria Carson in Team Skeet’s newest release, Free Weights Training. The scene features Madi inviting Aria to enjoy a session with her and her personal trainer. A ‘full fun-filled day of exercising and free weights training’ quickly turns into a threeway as the lucky trainer gives these gorgeous girls the kind of workout they truly deserve.

“I had so much fun shooting this scene with Aria,” laughs Madi. “Thanks again Team Skeet.”

See it now at https://www.freeusefantasy.com/movies/free-weights-training.

And in case you missed it, last week the lovely young lass announced that she is offering a $5 summer sale on her OnlyFans!  Visit Madi’s OnlyFans now at https://onlyfans.com/madicollinsxo.

NEW MADI RELEASES:
Free Weights Training: https://www.freeusefantasy.com/movies/free-weights-training
Spoiled So Good https://www.daughterswap.com/movies/spoiled-so-good.
Concept: Tiny Sis 2 from Team Skeet https://www.teamskeet.com/c/movies/concept-tiny-sis-2.
Gamer Girl Threesome Action from Brazzers,
https://www.brazzers.com/video/4459341/gamer-girl-threesome-action?ats=eyJhIjoyMzQyNjgsImMiOjQ5Mzg5MDAyLCJuIjoxNCwicyI6OTAsImUiOjg4MDMsInAiOjJ9.
Madi Collins Flashes Her Perky Tits on the Boardwalk
https://www.bang.com/video/YGJk-Dct1HyCAt8S/madi-collins-flashes-her-perky-tits-on-the-boardwalk.
Positive Reinforcement from Family Strokes
https://www.familystrokes.com/movies/positive-reinforcement.
Two Gingers and a Nerd from Ginger Patch and Team Skeet https://www.teamskeet.com/movies/two-gingers-and-a-nerd
Raw Attack
Porn Dude Casting https://porndudecasting.com/casting/29/madi-collins/
My Patients Problems https://www.teamskeet.com/movies/my-patients-problem.
Punishment for Rudeness from Brutal X
Bubble Butt Babysitters 6 https://www.adultdvdempire.com/3139152/bubble-butt-babysitters-6-porn-videos.html?partner_ID=46386249.
Madi Collins Initial Casting https://www.fit18.com/models/madi-collins/scene1.
Fuck O’ the Irish https://www.hussiepass.com/trailers/Madi-Collins-Brickzilla.html
Spreading the Cyrus https://seehimfuck.com/trailers/See-Cyrus-King-Fuck.html.
All Hump Breaks Loose https://www.realitykings.com/scene/4426441/all-hump-breaks-loose.
The Dildo is Mightier Than the Pen https://www.realitykings.com/scene/4422100/the-dildo-is-mightier-than-the-pen.

SOCIAL:
Twitter: @MADICOLLINSXO
ManyVids: manyvids.com/madicollinsxo
OnlyFans: https://onlyfans.com/madicollinsxo
Free OnlyFans: https://onlyfans.com/madicollinsxofree
LinkTree: linktr.ee/madicollinsxo

PRESS/MEDIA CONTACT: Rising Star PR, info@risingstarpr.com, @RisingStarPR

For more on Madi Collins, visit http://risingstarpr.com/rising-stars/madi-collins/.