Lauren Phillips to Donate Percentage of Camming Income to Anti Cyber-Bullying Organization

Lauren Phillips to Donate Percentage of Camming Income to Anti Cyber-Bullying Organization

Will Be Signing at Chaturbate Booth at Adult Entertainment Expo in Las Vegas

VENICE, CA – Lauren Phillips is putting her money where her mouth and heart are by donating a percentage of her camming income during the upcoming Adult Entertainment Expo to End To Cyber Bullying (ETCB), an organization helping to combat cyber-bullying.

Cyber-bullying is a serious problem throughout the culture in general, but recent incidents within the porn community have brought this issue to the forefront. Adult stars have unique vulnerability with the public and social media has made it easier than ever for anyone and everyone to have an opinion. It will surprise no one that adult stars are frequently attacked for what they do, don’t do, for any perceived physical flaws and much more. Hopefully the wave created by the #MeToo movement will also carry the cyber-bullying to the forefront as society searches for solutions and a balance between free speech and extreme aggression – and Lauren wants to do her part.

“I think cyberbullying is getting worse each year and we need to take responsibility for our actions,” Lauren said. “I want to donate money to help social media platforms to take responsibility as well.”

Lauren is one of Porn Valley’s most popular cammers. With her unique beauty, outgoing personality and enviable sexuality, she is a huge draw on any platform she uses. She will be giving 10% of her camming tips received during AEE to ETCB and using the #spreadthelove hashtag to help promote the cause.

End To Cyber Bullying was founded in 2011 to raise awareness, provide cyberbullying information, offer compassionate, approachable services, and mobilize students, educators, parents, and others in taking efforts to end cyberbullying. Their goal is to create a global social networking arena where all users can feel safe and positive

For more information on ETCB go to http://www.endcyberbullying.org.

Vote for Lauren!

2018 AVN Awards (AVN Awards fan voting ends Jan 20 at 12 pm.):

Favorite Porn Star Website: LaurenPhillips.com https://avn.com/awards/voting/favorite-porn-star-website

Favorite Indie Clip Star https://avn.com/awards/voting/favorite-indie-clip-star

Most Spectacular Boobs https://avn.com/awards/voting/most-spectacular-boobs

2018 XBIZ Awards:

Performer Site of the Year: http://xbizawards.xbiz.com/voting/W35.php

SOCIAL: Twitter and IG: @LaurenFillsUp; Tumblr: http://LaurenFillsUp.Tumblr.com; Sextpanther: https://www.sextpanther.com/lauren-phillips; IWantPhone.com: https://iwantclips.com/phone/store/130258

OFFICIAL WEBSITE: http://LaurenPhillips.com

BLOG: http://LaurenFillsUp.com

BOOKING: Nexxxt Level Talent: https://nexxxtleveltalentagency.com/model/lauren-phillips/

PRESS/MEDIA CONTACT: Rising Star PR, info@risingstarpr.com, @RisingStarPR

For everything Lauren Phillips go to http://risingstarpr.com/clients/lauren-phillips/.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.