Lauren Phillips Signing for Chaturbate at AEE This Week

Lauren Phillips Signing for Chaturbate at AEE This Week

Camming to the World from Floor of Expo

VENICE, CA – Lauren Phillips will be joining some of the world’s finest cam stars this week as she signs at the Chaturbate booth at the Adult Entertainment Expo in Las Vegas this week.

The booth is #1211 in Muse Hall at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino. She and other will be camming on site and Lauren will be donating a percentage of her camming income during AEE to End To Cyber Bullying (ETCB), an organization helping to combat cyber-bullying.

“This is one of the most exciting weeks of the year and I anticipate it will be the best AEE ever for me,” Lauren said. “Every show you get to meet more people and get to see some people again and again, so it’s a great experience for everyone. If you can’t make it to Vegas, join us for plenty of sexy fun on Chaturbate!”

Lauren is one of Porn Valley’s most popular cammers. With her unique beauty, outgoing personality and enviable sexuality, she is a huge draw on any platform she uses. She will be giving 10% of her camming tips received during AEE to ETCB and using the #spreadthelove hashtag to help promote the cause.

End To Cyber Bullying was founded in 2011 to raise awareness, provide cyberbullying information, offer compassionate, approachable services, and mobilize students, educators, parents, and others in taking efforts to end cyberbullying. Their goal is to create a global social networking arena where all users can feel safe and positive.

Lauren’s 2018 AVN Awards nominations:

Favorite Porn Star Website: LaurenPhillips.com https://avn.com/awards/voting/favorite-porn-star-website

Favorite Indie Clip Star https://avn.com/awards/voting/favorite-indie-clip-star

Most Spectacular Boobs https://avn.com/awards/voting/most-spectacular-boobs

The AVN Awards Show is the culmination of the AVN Expo, a series of events produced by AVN Media Network at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, beginning with Internext, followed by the AVN Novelty Expo and the AVN Adult Entertainment Expo, and capped off by the AVN Awards. For more information go to https://avn.com/awards.

For more information on ETCB go to http://www.endcyberbullying.org.

SOCIAL: Twitter and IG: @LaurenFillsUp; Tumblr: http://LaurenFillsUp.Tumblr.com; Sextpanther: https://www.sextpanther.com/lauren-phillips; IWantPhone.com: https://iwantclips.com/phone/store/130258

OFFICIAL WEBSITE: http://LaurenPhillips.com

BLOG: http://LaurenFillsUp.com

BOOKING: Nexxxt Level Talent: https://nexxxtleveltalentagency.com/model/lauren-phillips/

PRESS/MEDIA CONTACT: Rising Star PR, info@risingstarpr.com, @RisingStarPR

For everything Lauren Phillips go to http://risingstarpr.com/clients/lauren-phillips/.