Harriet Sugarcookie Nominated for Best Live Cam Model

This Week on Her Website: Harriet Is Introduced to the Hitachi!

VENICE, CA – Harriet Sugarcookie has been nominated for Best Live Cam Model (Personal Site) in the Live Cam Awards, a trophy event with the winners decided by fan vote.

With her two shows every weekday giving fans six hours a day to join in her camming fun, there is every opportunity to check out her shows and see that she is worthy of the votes and the trophy.

“This has been such an exciting year already, I can’t imagine what it would be like to actually win an award,” the modest young stunner said. “I’m just happy to be considered, not that I wouldn’t be thrilled to win – of course I would be!”

She also plans to attend the event and hopes to meet some fans, fellow cammers and get to know some of the important exhibitors.

Of course, Harriet is much more than camming! She has several new videos on her website this week, including the electrifying first time she tried out a Hitachi Magic Wand with her Las Vegas girlfriend Jacquey Azul. Fans will also find a new hot tub solo and hot tub BJ.

Vote Harriet at http://vote.livecamawards.com/login?redirect=/vote/8.

Harriet will be camming this week. Catch her on MFC at the following times:
9 am – 12 pm GMT/1 am to 4 am PST
9 pm – 12 am GMT/1 pm to 4 pm PST
Every day except Saturday.

Check her out at http://profiles.myfreecams.com/HarrietSugarC.

Visit her website at http://harrietsugarcookie.com and enjoy her free memberships.

Harriet Sugarcookie is represented by Rising Star PR. Visit her website at http://harrietsugarcookie.com. Follow her on Twitter (@HSugarCookie). For everything Harriet go to www.risingstarpr.com.

This entry was posted in Press Release and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.