Sofi Ryan Is the Sizzling Hotwife in ‘Dirty Wives Club 19’

When Her Man Can’t Get Home He Sends in a Cum-Inducing Replacement

VENICE, CA – Sofi Ryan definitely puts the “hot” in “hotwife” and in Dirty Wives Club 19 (Naughty America) she is absolutely boiling.

Her husband is stuck at the office but has time to call. Sofi soaks in the tub with a toy while they chat, but a little phone sex isn’t the only thing he has in mind. Being married to a hotwife, he has no problem calling up a young stud to stop by the house to service his lonely lady when he can’t make it home to satisfy her. All good for Sofi, who is craving a big dick after she gets so wet in the tub.

There is only one order for the replacement dick: make Sofi cum. This guy has no problem giving that a go and Sofi appreciates his confidence and rewards it with a dynamite fuck in the couple’s bed. Everybody cums and when hubby gets home you know he’ll get some, too.

Also look for Sofi in two new releases from Reality Kings: Moms Bang Teens 31 with Kenzie Taylor and Van Wylde, and Big F’n Titties 7 with Hadley Viscara and Ramon Nomar.

She also stars in part 2 of Digital Playground’s new feature “Untreatable,” Brazzers.com’s new “Hard at the Yard Sale,” “Beauty Blog Blowjob” (RealityKings.com), and “Sexual Playtime With Sofi” (Nympho.com).

Check Sofi out on MFC daily from 6 to 9 pm PST at https://profiles.myfreecams.com/Sofiryanxoxo.

WATCH:
Dirty Wives Club 19: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/2639811/dirty-wives-club-vol-19-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Big F’n Titties 7: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/2656571/big-fn-titties-7-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Moms Bang Teens  31: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/2649917/moms-bang-teens-vol-31-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
“Untreatable Part 2”: https://www.digitalplayground.com/scene/4352570/untreatable-part-2
“Hard at the Yard Sale”: https://www.brazzers.com/scenes/view/id/2437982/hard-at-the-yard-sale/
“Beauty Blog Blowjob”: https://www.realitykings.com/tour/video/watch/2235530/beauty-blog-blowjob/
“Sexual Playtime With Sofi”: https://tour.nympho.com/view/93/sexual-playtime-with-sofi

SOCIAL:
Twitter & Snapchat: @SofiRyanxoxo
Instagram: Sofiryanofficial
OnlyFans: https://onlyfans.com/sofiryanxoxoxo
Sextpanther: https://www.sextpanther.com/Sofi-Ryan
MyFreeCams: https://profiles.myfreecams.com/Sofiryanxoxo
ManyVids: https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1001337822/Sofiryanxoxo/

BOOKING:
Scenes: contactsofiryan@gmail.com
Feature dancing: http://www.alistfeatures.com/index.php?option=com_phocagallery&view=category&id=558:sofiryan&Itemid=24

Press/Media Contact: Rising Star PR, info@risingstarpr.com, @RisingStarPR

For everything Sofi Ryan go to http://risingstarpr.com/clients/sofi-ryan/.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.